Jua Featured on Book Soundtrack!!

I am featured on a music soundtrack for a great new book entitled, 7:33 a.m., by the talented author Monda Webb. I am fortunate enough to have three of my songs ( "Dream", "Push Aside the Hurt", "Ever After") included on this wonderful soundtrack along with several other gifted artists including Marcus Johnson, Terrence Cunningham, Temika Moore, Tonya Baltimore, Content Johnson, Mitch Gunz, Jason Jasper, Sean Miranda, and Asheley Jenkins. Please visit Monda's websites (www.latebloomer2000.com & www.myspace.com/monda_latebloomer2000) and check out her thought-provoking novel. You can contact her at mondawebb@yahoo.com to order your autographed copy with the accompanying CD. It costs $18 w/shipping and $20 if you want it gift wrapped.

Leave a comment

Add comment